2022 SEMCO NORTHLAND NPC FIXTURES

Sunday, 7 August 2022 - 2.05pm
Taranaki vs. Northland (AWAY)
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

Saturday, 13 August 2022 - 4.35pm
Northland vs. Waikato 
(HOME)
Semenoff Stadium, Whangarei

Saturday, 20 August 2022 - 2.05pm
Wellington vs. Northland (AWAY)
Porirua Park, Porirua

Sunday, 28 August 2022 - 4.35pm
Northland vs. Southland 
(HOME)
Semenoff Stadium, Whangarei

Saturday, 3 September 2022 - 2.05pm
Northland vs. Auckland 
(HOME)
Semenoff Stadium, Whangarei

Sunday, 11 September 2022 - 4.35pm
Canterbury vs. Northland (AWAY) 
Orangetheroy Stadium, Christchurch

Sunday, 18 September 2022 - 4.35pm
Northland vs. North Harbour 
(HOME)
Semenoff Stadium, Whangarei

Saturday, 24 September 2022 - 2.05pm
Tasman vs. Northland (AWAY)
Trafalgar Park, Nelson

Wednesday, 28 September 2022 - 4.05pm
Bay of Plenty vs. Northland (AWAY)
Tauranga Domain, Tauranga

Sunday, 2 October 2022 - 2.05pm
Northland vs. Manawatū (HOME)
Semenoff Stadium, Whangarei